Some changes, starting tomorrow

I’ve been swamped lately, trying to adjust to several new responsibilities here at the Messenger-Inquirer. As a result, I haven’t been able to devote as much time to Noise Pollution as I would like.

So, to take up the slack, the editors have hired high school interns – Tiffany, Amber and Travis T. – as Noise Pollution contributors. I was not involved in the selection of the three, but an editor tells me, “they’re way big into that metal thing.”

Anyway, all three will begin blogging tomorrow, Apr. 1. I hope you enjoy their work.

Sincerely:

jmayse, Noise Pollution editor emeritus.

Leave a comment

No comments yet.

Comments RSS TrackBack Identifier URI

Leave a Reply

