Song of the Day (lazy blogger): Fifth Angel, “Wings of Destiny”

I admit it’s lazy of me to just post a new song of the day rather than write a real, live blog … but I have good reasons.

For starters, it’s too cold to write. But more importantly, I just ran across Fifth Angel’s “Wings of Destiny,” a song I’m sure I haven’t heard in 20 years. It’s just as cool as I remember, so hooray for nostalgia not letting me down for once.

Anyway, check it out.

Leave a comment

No comments yet.

Comments RSS TrackBack Identifier URI

Leave a Reply

